My First Blog: Me and my code

My First Blog: Me and my code

ยท

2 min read

HI, people๐Ÿ‘‹

Hello people on Hashnode, I am Nimalan Sivakumar and I am an engineering student. I am a Pro Learner, Front-End Developer, Tech enthusiast. Its been my wish to write blogs when I see people write theirs and now its my time.

Why Coding?

Since from my childhood I play a lot of games on pc, I wonder how the game works and I googled the same. Then, it was the first time I came across the words coding, programming, like that. That's the place where my coding journey began, I eventually started to love code.๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป I started to code at 16 and the love towards it never went off.

Why blog?

Two major reasons:

1.๐Ÿ“ Documenting my code

I feel that the practice of documenting things is good for us and also for the community. So, I started documenting. As simple as that. I also make some cool posts on Instagram. Check that too...@the_codechap

2.๐Ÿ‘ฌ Sharing with community

I learned a lot from this community. And I am happy to share what I learned to this community.

Connect with me on GitHub, Twitter and subscribe to my newsletter.

Happy learning!